Department- Political Science

  • Home -
  • Department- Political Science
1. Name of Course : M.A. (Master of Arts)
Duration: 4 Semesters
Eligibility: Graduation (on Merit Basis)
No. of Seats: 30

2. Approved Research Centre for Ph.D.
Research Guide:
1. Dr. Mukta Dubey - Professor & Head (M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.)
2. Dr. Surendra Kumar Yadav - Professor (M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.)
3. Dr. Maya Yadav - Assistant Professor (M.A., Ph.D.)

Political Science Department Faculties

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Dr. Mukta DubeyM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.Political ScienceProfessor & Head9300327169
2 Dr. Manju Madhuri BajpeiM.A., Ph.D.Political ScienceAssistant Professor9301915444
3 Dr Anand YadavM.A., Ph.D.Political ScienceAsstt. Professor9753073703