Department- Zoology

  • Home -
  • Department- Zoology
1. Name of Course : M.Sc. (Master of Science)
Duration: 4 Semesters
Eligibility: B.Sc. with Zoology as a subject (on Merit Basis)
No. of Seats: 15

2. Name of Course : Choice Based Credit System (CBCS)
Duration: Fourth Semester
Endocrinology Cell Biology

3. Approved Research Centre for Ph.D.
Research Guide:
1. Dr. Shubhda Rahalkar - Professor & Head (M.Sc., Ph.D.)

Zoology Department Faculties

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Dr. Shubhda RahalkarM.Sc., Ph.D.ZoologyProfessor & Head9893303023
2 Dr. Anju TiwariM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.ZoologyProfessor9424140171
3 Dr. Shailja JogiM.Sc., Ph.D.ZoologyAssistant Professor9713414706
4 Mrs. Tripti TandanM.Sc. (Zoology)ZoologyAsst. Professor7587401086
5 Mrs. Rashmi PatelM.Sc. (Zoology)ZoologyAsst. Professor9424146052