1. Name of Course : M.Sc. (Master of Science)
Duration: 4 Semesters
Eligibility: B.Sc. with Mathematics (on Merit Basis)
No. of Seats: 25

2. Name of Course : Choice Based Credit System (CBCS)
Duration: Sixth Semester
DSE (i) Analysis and Abstract Algebra - II
DSE (ii) Programming in C and Numerical Analysis
DSE (iii) Mathematical Modelling

3. Approved Research Centre for Ph.D.
Research Guide:
1. Dr. Premlata Verma - Assistant Professor & Head (M.Sc., Ph.D.)
2. Dr. Aradhana Sharma - Assistant Professor (M.Sc., Ph.D.)